Norfolk va free phone chat line www sex lies dating com
We may alter, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Service at any time, including the availability of any Service feature, database or content.
We may also impose limits on certain features and aspects of the Service or restrict your access to parts or all of the Service without notice or liability.
You can confirm the number of minutes that remain available to you in your account at any time from the Member Services section, option 5 from the Main Menu.
Otherwise, you will always be updated on the status of your Membership Balance upon exiting a "paid feature." A Full Member whose account of Membership Balance is reduced to zero remains a Full Member, but can not access "paid features" until additional Time is purchased.
As used in this Agreement, "we" and "us" means Flare or any successor or assign of Flare
Once we have confirmed receipt of your payment, we will credit your account with the Block of Time purchased.Time may not be transferred from one member of the Service to another member.The cost of Time purchased by a Full Member is not refundable under any circumstance but can be used by you at any time.YOU, AND NOT WE, ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PAYING ANY AMOUNTS BILLED TO YOUR CREDIT CARD BY A THIRD PARTY, WHICH WERE NOT AUTHORIZED BY YOU.we cannot ensure the security or privacy of information you provide through the telephone system and your voice messages, and you release us from any and all liability in connection with the use of such information by other parties; we are not responsible for, and cannot control, the use by others of any information which you provide to them and you should use caution in selecting the personal information you provide to others through the Service; and we cannot assume any responsibility for the content of messages sent by other users of the Service, and you release us from any and all liability in connection with the contents of any communications you may receive from other users.
If your usage of the Service is terminated because of a breach of this Agreement or if it is terminated for any reason, any unused Minutes is automatically and immediately forfeited. Any unused Minutes will remain credited to your account but will not be refunded if unused, even if you are no longer using the Service.